New website Live! Cricket Season started

BCC COMMITTEE

 

Below is a list of all our Committee Members and their contact emails should you need to contact them. (Committee up to date as of 6th September 2021):

Club President

Chris Rosser

chris.rosser@broxbournecricket.club

Chairman

Tim Pedlar

tim.pedlar@broxbournecricket.club

Finance & Operations

Richard Grove

richard.grove@broxbournecricket.club

Director of Cricket

Gagan Dissanayake

gagan.dissanayake@broxbournecricket.club

Club Secretary

Warren Pegg

warren.pegg@broxbournecricket.club

Fixture Secretary

John Huth

john.huth@broxbournecricket.club

Junior Cricket Coordinator

Paul Sargent

paul.sargent@broxbournecricket.club

Child Safeguarding Officer

Martha Rodman

martha.rodman@broxbournecricket.club

Head of Communications & 1st Eleven Captain

Chris Sargent

chris.sargent@broxbournecricket.club

Social Secretary

Conor Ridley

conor.ridley@broxbournecricket.club

HCCA Coordinator & Sports Club Delegate

Alan Brewster

alan.brewster@broxbournecricket.club

Website Administrator

Luke Halil

luke.halil@broxbournecricket.club