New website Live! Cricket Season started



Below is a list of all our Committee Members and their contact emails should you need to contact them. (Committee up to date as of 6th September 2021):

Club President

Chris Rosser


Tim Pedlar

Finance & Operations

Richard Grove

Director of Cricket

Gagan Dissanayake

Club Secretary

Warren Pegg

Fixture Secretary

John Huth

Junior Cricket Coordinator

Paul Sargent

Child Safeguarding Officer

Martha Rodman

Head of Communications & 1st Eleven Captain

Chris Sargent

Social Secretary

Conor Ridley

HCCA Coordinator & Sports Club Delegate

Alan Brewster

Website Administrator

Luke Halil